Home



 2021 SEASON    
    Fixtures
    Directions


 2020 SEASON    
    Fixtures
    Directions


 2019 SEASON    
    Fixtures
    Directions
    Match Reports
    Statistics (All)
    Batting
    Bowling
    Club Champion


   Fixtures
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Scorecards
   Stats (Full)
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions
   Photos
   Videos

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Team
   Directions
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Team
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Ashes Tour Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Report

   Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Reports

 Club Captains

 Nepo Of The Year

 Player Debut

 World Records

 Committee

 Directions

 Fixture Cards

 Contact Us

FIXTURES 2021

When Where At Format Result Scorecard Report
Tue Mar 16 Training At Lord's 8:00pm **FREE** **FOR** **ALL**  
Tue Mar 23 Training At Lord's 8:00pm **FREE** **FOR** **ALL**  
Tue Mar 30 Training At Lord's 8:00pm **FREE** **FOR** **ALL**  
Tue Apr 06 Training At Lord's 8:00pm **FREE** **FOR** **ALL**  
Sun 11 April Brentham 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 18 April Amersham 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 25 April Harrow St Mary's 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 02 May Great Missenden 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 09 May Hampton Wick 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 16 May Northwood 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 22 May Cricketer's (Richmond) 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 23 May Highgate 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 30 May Valley End 1:00pm 100-Ball      
Sun 06 Jun Teddington 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 13 Jun Sanderstead 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 20 Jun Putney 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 26 Jun Royal Household 2:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 04 July Cowdrey 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 11 July Shepherd's Bush 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 18 Jul Oxford Downs 2:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 25 July Pinner 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 01 Aug Barnes 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 08 Aug Little Missenden 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 14 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford) 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 15 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford) 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 22 Aug Thames Ditton 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 29 Aug Wembley 1:00pm Time      
Sun 5 Sep Binfield 12:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 12 Sep Ickenham 12:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 19 Sep Crouch End 12:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 26 Sep Brentham 12:30pm 40 Overs      

Fixtures
Scheduled 27
Played0
Did Win0
Didn't Win0
Did Draw0
Cancelled0


Events
11 Apr Season Opening BBQ At Brentham CC
May TBC Legends' Golf Tour, Wales
26 June Nepotists v Royal Household Cricket Club
05 July Nepotists' 41st Birthday BBQ At Cowdrey CC
July TBCLegends' Golf Tour, Devon
13 AugSteve Werren Invitational Golf Tournament Oxford
14  - 15 AugOxford Tour (ISIS Trophy)
26 SeptNepotists' End Of Season Dinner
04 DecAGM & Awards Dinner