Home

 2020 SEASON    
    Fixtures
    Directions
    Match Reports

 2019 SEASON    
    Fixtures
    Directions
    Match Reports
    Statistics (All)
    Batting
    Bowling
    Club Champion


   Fixtures
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Scorecards
   Stats (Full)
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions
   Photos
   Videos

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Team
   Directions
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Team
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Ashes Tour Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Report

   Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Reports

 Club Captains

 Nepo Of The Year

 Player Debut

 World Records

 Committee

 Directions

 Fixture Cards

 Contact Us

FIXTURES 2020

When Where At Format Result Scorecard  Report
Tue Mar 24 Training At Lord's 8:00pm ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME *FREE*
Tue Mar 31 Training At Lord's 8:00pm ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME *FREE*
Tue 07 Apr Training At Lord's 8:00pm ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME *FREE*
Tue 14 Apr Training At Lord's 8:00pm ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME *FREE*
Sun 19 Apr Brentham 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 26 Apr Barnes 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 03 May Great Missenden 1:00pm Time      
Sun 10 May Hampton Wick (New) 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 17 May Alexandra Park 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 23 May Valley End T20 3:00pm 20 Overs      
Sun 24 May Valley End 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sat 30 May Cricketer's (Richmond) 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 31 May Harrow St Mary's (New) 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 07 Jun Teddington (New) 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 14 Jun Sanderstead (New) 2:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 21 Jun Putney 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 27 Jun Royal Household 2:00pm Time      
Sun 05 Jul Cowdrey 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 12 Jul Egham (New) 1.30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 19 Jul Kempton 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 26 Jul Oxford Downs 2:00pm Time      
Sun 02 Aug Shepherd's Bush (New) 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 09 Aug Little Missenden 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sat 15 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford) 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 16 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford) 12:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 23 Aug Highgate (New) 1:30pm 40 Overs      
Sun 30 Aug Wembley 1:00pm Time      
Sun 6 Sep Binfield 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 13 Sep Ickenham 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 20 Sep Thames Ditton (New) 1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 27 Sep Crouch End (New) 12:30pm 40 Overs      

*New Fixtures Are Relative To Last Season

Fixtures
Scheduled 27
Played0
Did Win0
Didn't Win0
Did Draw0
Cancelled0


Events
19 Apr Season Opening BBQ At Brentham CC
09 May Nepotists' 40th Birthday Dinner, Dulwich
10 May Nepotists' 40th Birthday Match v Hampton Wick Royal CC
11  - 14 May Legends' Golf Tour, Wales
23  - 24 May Nepotists 40th Birthday Long Weekend At Valley End CC
27 June Nepotists v Royal Household Cricket Club
05 July Nepotists' 40th Birthday BBQ At Cowdrey CC
09  - 12 JulyLegends' Golf Tour, Devon
14 AugSteve Werren Invitational Golf Tournament Oxford
15  - 16 AugOxford Tour (ISIS Trophy)
27 SeptNepotists' End Of Season Dinner At Crouch End
05 DecAGM & Awards Dinner