Home

 2019 SEASON     Fixtures
    Directions
    Match Reports

   Fixtures
   Match Reports
   Statistics (All)
   Batting
   Bowling

   Fixtures
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Scorecards
   Stats (Full)
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions
   Photos
   Videos

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Team
   Directions
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Team
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Ashes Tour Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Report

   Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Reports

 Club Captains

 Nepo Of The Year

 Player Debut

 World Records

 Committee

 Photos

 Videos

 Where Are They?

 Trophy Room

 Directions

 Fixture Cards

 Contact Us

FIXTURES 2019

Date Opponent Team Time Format Result Score  Report
Sun 14 Apr Great Missenden Team 1:00pm 40 Overs  Did Win Card Report
Sun 21 Apr Ham And Petersham Team 1:00 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card Report
Sun 28 Apr Barnes Team 1:00 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card Report
Sun 05 May Holtwhites Trinibis Team 1:00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Card Report
Sun 12 May Alexandra Park Team 1:00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Card Report
Sun 19 May Kew Team 1:30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Card Report
Sun 26 May Valley End N/A 1:30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Card Report
Sat 01 Jun Cricketers (Richmond) Team 12:30pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card Report
Sun 09 Jun Chingford N/A 1:30 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card None
Sun 16 Jun Putney Team 1:30 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card Report
Sun 23 Jun Shepperton N/A 1:00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Card Report
Sat 29 Jun Royal Household N/A 2:00pm Time Did Draw Card Coming
Sun 07 Jul Cowdrey Team 1:00pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Card Report
Sun 14 Jul Highgate (Cancelled) N/A N/A N/A  N/A N/A  N/A
Sun 21 Jul Kempton N/A 1:30pm 40 Overs  Did Win Card  N/A
Sun 28 Jul Oxford Downs N/A 2:00pm Time Didn't Win Card  N/A
Sun 04 Aug Agricola N/A 1:00pm 40 Overs Did Win Card  N/A
Sun 11 Aug Little Missenden N/A 1:00pm 40 Overs Did Win    N/A
Sat 17 Aug Oxford Tour N/A 12:00pm 40 Overs Did Win    N/A
Sun 18 Aug Oxford Tour N/A 12:00pm 40 Overs Did Win    N/A
Sun 25 Aug Wembley   1:30pm Time      
Sun 1 Sep Binfield   1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 8 Sep Brentham   1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 15 Sep Southgate Adelaide   1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 22 Sep Ickenham   1:00pm 40 Overs      
Sun 29 Sep Egham   1:00pm 40 Overs      


Fixtures
Scheduled26
Played20
Did Win11
Didn't Win7
Did Draw1
Cancelled1


Events
09 - 12 May Legends' Golf Tour, Wales
29 June Nepotists v Royal Household Cricket Club
04 - 07 JulLegends Golf Tour, Devon
16 AugSteve Werren Invitational Golf Tournament Oxford (Cancelled)
17 - 18 AugOxford Tour (ISIS Trophy)
07 DecAGM & Awards Dinner