Home

 2019 SEASON     Fixtures
    Directions
    Match Reports

   Fixtures
   Match Reports
   Statistics (All)
   Batting
   Bowling

   Fixtures
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Scorecards
   Stats (Full)
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions
   Photos
   Videos

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Directions

   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Team
   Directions
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Fielding
   Club Champion
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Selection
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Team
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Batting
   Bowling
   Catches
   Partnerships
   NACA
   Stats (Full)
   Ashes Tour Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   Photos

   Season Summary
   Fixtures
   Results
   Stats (Full)
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Report

   Stats
   Scorecards
   Match Reports
   AGM Reports

 Club Captains

 Nepo Of The Year

 Player Debut

 World Records

 Committee

 Photos

 Videos

 Where Are They?

 Trophy Room

 Directions

 Fixture Cards

 Contact Us

FIXTURES 2018

Date Opponent Time Match Result Scorecard Match Report
Sun 22 Apr Highgate 1.00 pm 40 Overs Cancelled N/A N/A
Sun 29 Apr Harrow St. Mary's 1.00 pm 40 Overs Cancelled N/A N/A
Sun 06 May Ickenham 1.00 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 13 May Northwood 1.30 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 20 May Kew 1.30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sun 27 May Barnes 1.30 pm 40 Overs Cancelled N/A N/A
Sun 03 Jun Putney 1.00 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 10 Jun Chingford 1.30 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 17 Jun North Enfield 1.30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sun 24 Jun Shepperton 1.00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sat 30 Jun Royal Household 2.00pm Time Game Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 08 Jul Crouch End 1.30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sun 15 Jul Holtwhites Trinibis 1.00 pm 40 Overs Cancelled N/A N/A
Sun 22 Jul Teddington 1.30 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sun 29 Jul Old Wimbledonians 1.30 pm 40 Overs Cancelled N/A N/A
Sun 05 Aug Shepherd's Bush 1.30pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 12 Aug Missenden Misfits 1.00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sat 18 Aug Post Modernists 12.00 pm 40 Overs Did Win Scorecard Report
Sun 19 Aug Nevill Holt 12.00 pm 40 Overs Didn't Win Scorecard Report
Sun 26 Aug Wembley 1.30 pm Time Game Cancelled N/A N/A


Fixtures
Scheduled20
Played14
Did Win7
Didn't Win7
Drawn0
Cancelled6


Events
30 JuneNepo's v Royal Household Cricket Club
29 Jun - 03 JulLegends Golf Tour, Devon
17 AugSteve Werren Invitational Golf Tournament Oxford
18 - 19 AugOxford Tour (ISIS Trophy)
01 DecAGM & Awards at Star Tavern, Belgravia